Delete Users

Please note, this option is only available to Administrators.

  1. Go to your home page and add /user at the end of the URL.
  2. On the Log In tab, sign into your account using your Username and Password.
  3. Click the People tab.
  4. Check the user.
  5. Select Cancel the selected user accounts under the Update options dropdown.
  6. Click Update.
  7. On the next page choose the option for cancelling the account.
  8. Click Cancel accounts.